Add Snippet

The older we get, the better we were.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Alumni Roster

Name
Address   Phone E-mail Year
Graduated
Anderson Turner, Pat 1282 W 1650 S
Cedar City, UT 84720

pattipsx@yahoo.com 1974
Andrews Fillmore, Heather 557 N 200 W
Heber, UT 84032
435-657-0590 familyfillmore@q.com 1994
Andrus, Gavin 552 W Erda Way
Erda, UT 84074
435-843-7649 gavin.l.andrus@gmail.com 2011
Baird, Doug 1550 W 213th St
Torrance, CA 90501
dbaird@extra-bold.com 1978
Boulton, Briana %718 W 740 S
Tooele, UT 84074
435-840-0722 Briana_323@hotmail.com 2013
Bradford Jurkovski, Angela 10502 Karston Ave,NE
Albertville, MN 55301
763-497-8009 Ajurkovski@charter.net
1994
Bryan Waite, Cassandra 7434 Letterman Ct
El Paso, TX 79930
435-890-0019 cassandrakw@gmail.com 2006
Buck, Lance 650 Elyse Way
Florence, KY 41042
On Mission in Seoul, Korea 2012
Chevalier, Beth Anne 195 West Center Street,
Monroe, Utah 84754
Minibethanne@gmail.com 2014
Fish, Nelson 1872 Pine Canyon Rd
Tooele UT 84074
435-849-5990 nelsonfish@ymail.com 2010
Gowans, Don Bountiful, UT 435-840-1680

dgowans63@gmail.com

1982
Halladay Richards, Laurie 858 University Village
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
435-830-9873 Laurie07@gmail.com 2007
Hardy, Alexis 435-849-4109 2013
Holt, Duncan

Bountiful, UT

385-445-3638 duncan_holt@aol.com 2012
Holt, Jim 285 E North St
Grantsville, UT 84029
435-850-2374
holtflooring@msn.com 1990
Holt, Kerry 582 W Lookout Ridge Dr, Apt 203
Washougal, WA 98671 
425-698-3159 holt_kerry_1@hotmail.com 1989
Holt, Mike

2104 E 3450 N
Layton, UT 84040

385-445-1861 1mikeholt7@gmail.com 1987
Holt, Scott

929 Presado Way
Windsor, CO 80550

970-231-2228 scott@digipixsigns.com 1982
Holt Brook, Debra

2759 E Amaranth Dr
St George, UT 84790

435-632-8776

sdbrookfam@gmail.com

1998
Holt Hales, Shelle

930 Patriot Trail
Cumming, GA 30040

303-547-8109

shelle713@yahoo.com 1996
Holt Palmer, Cindy 647 Country Club
Stansbury Park, Utah 84074
435-882-4340 palmer4340@msn.com
1983
Holt Grgich, Terisa PO Box 260
Stockton, UT 84071-0260
435-840-1784 terisagrgich@msn.com 1993
Holt McEachern, Kris

591 E 1370 N
Tooele, UT 84074

435-850-2365 kmceach01@aol.com 1986
Howard, Kandice 1259 Alpine Dr,
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
klh_51685@hotmail.com 2003
Imlay, Nick 9736 Wickstead St,
Las Vegas, NV 89176
702-956-3801 nlimlay@yahoo.com
2003
Jones, Steve 1222 West Wimbeldon Ridge Ln
West Jordan, UT 84084
801-913-6502 sjones5769@hotmail.com 1987
Knighton, Jordan Skye 695 Van Dyke Way
Tooele, Ut, 84074
435-850-2889 jordan_skyy@yahoo.com 2008
Lawrence, Jim 5 Mill Race Road
Rexburg, Idaho 83440
jlawrence736@msn.com 1991
Lee, Allison 435-849-1463 a.lee@byu.edu 2005
Lund, Jake 2215 N Elizabeth St
Pueblo CO 81003
435-830-7598 lloyd25375@gmail.com 2003
McEachern, Casey

280 E 60 N, Bsmt.
Lindon, UT 84042

385-375-4680

caseymceachern0612@gmail.com

2011
McEachern, Cody

614 N 300 W
Tooele, UT 84074

435-224-5267 2012
McEachern, Collin 591 E 1370 N
Tooele, UT 84074
435-850-9365

a4uaman6@gmail.com

2018
McEachern, Jack Courtney

591 E 1370 N
Tooele, UT 84074

435-843-9248

jack.mac.polo7@gmail.com 2014
Nichols, Gilbert 306 Merrill Hall
Logan, UT 84321
435-695-8021 gilbert.nichols8@gmail.com 2008
Patten, Kialey 683 N Hidden River Trail
Tooele, UT 84074
435-850-8233 kialeypatten@gmail.com 2013
Peal, James "Banana" 4130 Waynesboro CT
Woodbridge, VA
22193
571-492-1238 peal_ohana@hotmail.com 1983
Rimington, Russell 437 W 500 S
Tooele, UT 84074
435-882-1487 rrimington@q.com 1961
Rimington Smith, Staci 525 S 425 W
Tooele, UT 84074
435-843-9065 smith_stuart@comcast.net 1987
Roberts, Charlie

6583 N Harvest Lane
Stansbury Park, UT 84074

801-556-6318

charlietooele@gmail.com

1973
Roberts, Don 213 W Delgada Lane
Stansbury Park, UT 84074
435-224-3022 dlroberts1996@gmail.com 1994
Roberts, Jake 3150 W. Rolling Hills Circle, #702
Davie, FL 33328
954-512-3595 jedirobs@yahoo.com 1996
Roberts, Mel 506 W 400 S
Tooele, UT 84074
435-850-8195 swimcoach506@hotmail.com 1962
Roberts Mojica, Marcie

1872 Heywood Dr
Kaysville, UT 84037

770-714-2074 alexmarcie6@gmail.com 1991
Rockwell, Kelly 549 Bristol Cove
Tooele, UT 84074
435-833-0294 imrockyrockwell@gmail.com 1978
Rockwell, Landon Stansbury Park, UT 84074

lrockwelldds@yahoo.com

Rockwell, Larry 24 E 640 S
Ivins, UT 84738
435-830-5038 lrockwell17@msn.com 1973
Rockwell,
Michael
2__ S 200 W
Tooele, UT 84074
msrockwell@yahoo.com
Ryals, Dalton 435-830-5372 daltonryals@gmail.com 2010
Seals, Larry 510 Holly Dr
Tooele, UT 84074
801-915-6918 ldseals@hotmail.com 1986
Smith, Quinten % 525 S 425 W
Tooele, UT 84074

quintenpsp@hotmail.com 2013
Smith, Skyler

Tooele, Utah 84074

435-830-2391

skyler_swim@hotmail.com 2011
Smith, Stuart 525 S 425 W
Tooele, UT 84074
435-843-9065 smith_stuart@comcast.net 1983
Smith Bevan, Randi 70 W 400 S
Tooele, UT 84074
435-840-3666 randi.bevan@gmail.com 1998
Smith Dalton, Tiffani PO Box 1553
Washington, UT 84780
435-830-9316 dalton0609@hotmail.com 2008
Smith Miles, Rachel 220 S 360 W
Tooele, UT 84074
435-840-3261 rlmiles2010@gmail.com
2001
Snarr, Matthew Alan 1747 N. Colavito Way
Tooele, UT 84074
435-849-0547 ma.snarr@gmail.com 2008
Spencer, Kirk 11932 Sundog Way
Fort Worth, TX 76244
817-891-5730 kpspenc@gmail.com 1974
Spencer, Stephen 928-783-2728 yumaeyedoc@gmail.com 1973
Wood Clark, Shayna 1194 Kimberly Drive
Layton, UT 84040
435-840-8845 shaynamarie7@hotmail.com 2003
Woodworth Hall, Jen 547 S Willow Park Dr
Lehi, UT 84043
801-613-8396 jenerationfitness@gmail.com 1997
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet