Swim Meets/Results & Events

Wed Sep 18 2019

PARENTS MEETING - 6:00 pm THS Commons Area
Tooele High School Commons Area
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Sep 30 2019

Team Selection & First Practice
Pratt Aquatic Center

Fri-Sat Oct 4-5 2019

Swim-A-Thon
Pratt Aquatic Center
Start: 8:15 PM
End: 2:15 AM (estimated)

Fundraiser

Thu Oct 24 2019

Purple/White Meet
Pratt Aquatic Center
Start: 3:00 PM
Warm-up: 2:15 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Intra-Squad Meet

Thu Nov 7 2019

Juan Diego/Stansbury @ Tooele
Pratt Aquatic Center
Start: 2:00 PM
Warm-up: 1:15 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Nov 9 2019

Region Invite @ Uintah
Uintah
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:15 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 15 2019

Tooele @ Cedar Valley
Lehi Legacy Center
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 5:30 PM (estimated)

Thu Nov 21 2019

Ogden/Stansbury @ Tooele
Pratt Aquatic Center
Start: 2:00 PM
Warm-up: 1:15 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Nov 23 2019

Tooele County Tri Meet @ Tooele
Pratt Aquatic Center
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:15 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Thu-Sun Nov-Dec 28-1 2019

MORATORIUM

Fri-Sat Dec 6-7 2019

Canyon View Invitational
Cedar City
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Dec 12 2019

Bonneville @ Tooele
Pratt Aquatic Center
Start: 3:00 PM
Warm-up: 2:30 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet